Meet our Leadership Team -Morefield Communications

Meet our Leadership Team

John D. Morefield
Wesley W. Kelly
Executive Vice President, Sales & Services
LeeAnne Stump, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Jay R. Dissinger
Vice President, Multimedia & Security Technologies
John B. Grove
Vice President, Sales

Morefield Communications is a private company
governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is
composed of company executives as well as outside
members. Day-to-day management is directed by the
Executive Management Team, led by John D. Morefield, President.

Board of Directors

  • John D. Morefield, Board Chair, President
  • James F. Morefield
  • Wesley W. Kelly, Executive Vice President, Sales and Services
  • Richard L. Hoover, Outside Director
  • T. Scott Lawhead, Outside Director
  • Scott Mumma, Outside Director
  • Robert Whalen, Outside Director